Disable Plugin Deactivation

This plugin can be used to disable plugin deactivation, activation, deletion, edit, and update. Sometimes when working for client we create multiple Admin accounts. So in many of the cases clients are not technical and can mess with the plugin settings by activating, deactivating, updating, deleting plugins. To avoid such a scenario this plugin can be used. Features of the plugin are as follows:

Details

  • Option to disable plugin activation.
  • Option to disable plugin deactivation.
  • Option to disable plugin update option.
  • Option to disable plugin delete option.
  • Option to disable plugin edit link.

For more information please refer the screenshots.

0

评论0

 
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
 |
显示验证码
没有账号?注册  忘记密码?

社交账号快速登录