This plugin remove the “Are you sure you want to log out?” confirmation page once an user logout.
After the logout the plugin lets you choose?from redirect:
- Same page
- Login page
- Homepage
- Custom page
This plugin remove the “Are you sure you want to log out?” confirmation page once an user logout.
After the logout the plugin lets you choose?from redirect:
评论0